How do I cancel my service?

If you would like to cancel a service or product, please do the following:

  1. Login to the Client Area.

  2. Click on Services > My Services.

  3. Find the service or product you wish to cancel and click on Management Actions > Request Cancellation.

  4. Describe the reason behind your cancellation request. Select the desired cancellation schedule and submit your request.

If you wish to terminate immediately, you will want to select that option. Otherwise you can choose to terminate at the end of your term which means you won't be billed again and your service will be terminated when the existing billing period you are in, expires.

Please note: If you have set up a PayPal subscription for our services, it is necessary that you log in to PayPal and cancel your recurring payment subscription, otherwise, PayPal will continue to send us payments. If you believe a payment has been issued to us beyond your subscribed period, please contact us so we can investigate and address the situation for you.

  • 6 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I need a PayPal account to use the PayPal gateway?

You do not need a PayPal account to use PayPal as a payment gateway, you can use PayPal to pay...

How do I update my billing information?

Updating your account and billing details is easy to do by following these steps: Log in to...

How long does it take to activate my account?

While most products are activated immediately after confirmation of payment, some orders can take...

Why has my account been suspended?

If you have encountered an "Account Suspended" page when trying to access your site, it could...

How do I recover my client area password?

Client area passwords can be recovered by using the "Recover Password" link found at the bottom...